Contact Us

New York

Eagle Ocean Marine
c/o Eagle Ocean Agencies, Inc.
One Battery Park Plaza - 31st Floor
New York, NY 10004
United States
+1 212 847 4600
info@eagleoceanmarine.com
 
 
Underwriting:
General
underwriters@eagleoceanmarine.com
 
Tom Hamilton
Direct: +1 212 847 4553
tomhamilton@eagleoceanmarine.com
 
Colin Snell
Direct: +1 212 847 4523
colinsnell@eagleoceanmarine.com
 
Steve Ogullukian
Direct: +1 212 847 4526
steveogullukian@eagleoceanmarine.com
 
Accounts:
Pierre Legitime
accounts@eagleoceanmarine.com
 

London

Eagle Ocean Marine
c/o Shipowners Claims Bureau (UK) Ltd
78-79 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 3DH
United Kingdom
+44 20 7709 1290
info@eagleoceanmarine.com
 
 
Marketing Liaison:
Simon Collins
Direct: +44 20 7709 1292
Mobile: +44 7525 277466
collins@scb-uk.com
 
Chris Lowe
Direct: +44 20 7709 1294
Mobile: +44 7525 100827
lowe@scb-uk.com
 
Richard Linacre
Direct: +44 207 709 1357
Mobile: +44 7525 100828
linacre@scb-uk.com
 
Jamie Baggett
Direct: +44 207 709 1391
Mobile: +44 7525 100829
baggett@scb-uk.com
 
Claims Liaison:
Arsinoi Iliokaftou
Office: +44 207 709 1358
Mobile: +44 7977 289723
iliokaftou@scb-uk.com
 

Hong Kong, PRC

Eagle Ocean Marine
c/o SCB Management Consulting Services, Ltd
The Workstation, 28th Floor
43 Lyndhurst Terrace
Central
Hong Kong, SAR People's Republic of China
+852 3523 0580
info@eagleoceanmarine.com
Marketing Liaison:
Chris Hall
Direct: +852 3523 0580
Mobile: +852 6752 1488
chris.hall@scbmcs.com
 
Vicky Cheng
Mobile: +852 6701 6985
vicky.cheng@scbmcs.com
 
Joe Wan
Direct: +852 3905 2156
Office: +852 3905 2150
Mobile: +852 6051 2382
joe.wan@scbmcs.com
 
Technical Liaison:
John Wilson
Direct: +852 3523 0581
Mobile: +852 9306 8007
john.wilson@scbmcs.com
 

Piraeus

Eagle Ocean Marine
Shipowners Claims Bureau (Hellas), Inc.
Filellinon 1-3, 3rd Floor
Piraeus, 185 36
Greece
+30 210 429 4990
info@eagleoceanmarine.com
 
 
Marketing Liaison:
Elina Souli
Office: +30 210 429 4990
Mobile: +30 694 848 6436
elina.souli@scb-hellas.com
 
Annie Papadimitriou
Office: +30 210 429 4990
Mobile: +30 697 707 6461
annie.papadimitriou@scb-hellas.com
 
Claims Liaison:
Andrew Dyer
Global Claims Liaison Manager
Office: +30 210 429 4990
Mobile: +30 6972 84 83 82
andrew.dyer@scb-hellas.com
 
Marivi Banou
Office: +30 210 429 4990
Mobile: +30 694 205 9858
marivi.banou@scb-hellas.com
 
Danai Manta
Office: +30 210 429 4990
Mobile: +30 697 475 4388
danai.manta@scb-hellas.com
 
Chrysanthi Paplomata
Office: +30 210 429 4990
Mobile: +30 694 164 0705
chrysanthi.paplomata@scb-hellas.com
 
Niki Tigka
Office: +30 210 429 4990
Mobile: +30 694 784 1534
niki.tigka@scb-hellas.com
 
Christina Tsimpouklidi
Office: +30 210 429 4990
Mobile: +30 694 253 5474
christina.tsimpouklidi@scb-hellas.com